Localité - Akrotiri

facebook   twitter   tripadvisor   youtube   mail
L’Hôtel Kalimera se situe sur un emplacement privilégié, à quelques mètres seulement de la plage Rouge, de la plage Blanche et des côtes de la Caldera. Dans la localité d’Akrotiri, où se trouve l’hôtel, ont été retrouvés les célèbres vestiges de l’antique cité minoenne, considérée par de nombreux archéologues et historiens comme une partie de l’antique Cité de l’Atlantide perdue. Le site a été préservé dans des conditions remarquables, avec ses habitats, ses caves et son réseau de canalisations souterrain sophistiqué. Nous vous proposons également de visiter le fort vénitien se trouvant dans la même région.

La cité de l’Antique Thira se trouve sur la colline nommée Messa Vouno, entre Perissa et Kamari. Vous y trouverez des monuments remarquables et des temples antiques. Dans la ville de Fira, nous vous proposons la visite de plusieurs musées (Préhistorique, Archéologique, Folklorique), alors qu’à Oia vous pourrez découvrir le musée de la Marine.

Santorin possède de nombreuses églises et monastères vous offrant l’occasion d’admirer l’art et l’architecture liés à la religion orthodoxe. Surtout ne manquez pas de visiter les îles volcaniques environnantes, Thirasia, Nea et Palaia Kameni.

Les plages de Santorin sont sensationnelles, en particuliers celles qui se trouvent sur la côte Sud et Est de l’île, au sable dérivant de la roche volcanique. Dans la région d’Akrotiri vous trouverez la superbe plage Rouge mais aussi la plage Blanche, alors que dans la partie Est de l’île vous trouverez la plage Noire qui s’étend sur une immense côte allant de Perivolos à Monolithos. Le Nord de l’île possède aussi de magnifiques plages, telles que Armenaki, Ammoudi et Baxedes.

Distances :
  • Aéroport de Santorin (Monolithos): 10 km
  • Port de Santorin (Athinios) : 9 km
  • Akrotiri : 200 m
  • Site archéologique d’Akrotiri : 1 km
  • Côtes de la Caldera : 200 m
  • Plage Rouge : 1,5 km
  • Station de bus : 20 m
CHECK IN DATE
CHECK OUT DATE
PERSONS / ROOM
Our hotel Kalimera has its own special ambulatory maps, classic and GPS.
Hotel Rooms, Suites and Maisonettes
Akrotiri, 84700, Santorini
Cyclades Islands, Greece Tel. +30 22860 81855 , Fax: +30 22860 81915
Mobile Tel.: +30 697 477-3015
E-mail: info@kalimerasantorini.com

Προβολή Hotel Kalimera σε χάρτη μεγαλύτερου μεγέθους
Hôtel | Localité | Hébergement | Service | Activities | Galerie de photos | Panoramiques | Tarifs | Offres | Online booking | Contact Web design & Seo by Marinet Ltd
DIGILODGE DIGILODGE DIGILODGE DIGILODGE
Η επιχείρηση ενισχύθηκε για τον εκσυγχρονισμό της στο πλαίσιο του Επιχειρησιακού Προγράμματος «Ψηφιακή Σύγκλιση». Με τη συγχρηματοδότηση της Ελλάδας και της Ευρωπαϊκής Ένωσης

Location - Akrotiri

facebook   twitter   tripadvisor   youtube   mail
Hotel Kalimera is built in a privileged location, only few meter away from Red beach, White Beach and beach of Caldera. The town of Akrotiri, where the hotel is located, is most famous for the Minoan City of Akrotiri, which is thought by many scholars to be connected to the Lost Continent of Atlantis. It is an extremely well-preserved settlement with houses, store rooms and sophisticated drainage systems. Akrotiri Town also has a lovely Venetian Castle that is worth visiting.

Ancient Thira, located on Mesa Vouno Hill between Perissa and Kamari, is another superb archaeological site with remains of temples and other buildings. In Fira, we suggest visiting the museums (Prehistoric, Archaeological, and Folklore), as well as the Maritime Museum in Oia.

Throughout Santorini there are many quaint churches and monasteries to admire, some of which are wonderful specimens of ecclesiastical architecture. Donʼt forget to take a short boat excursion to the small islands of Thirassia.

The beaches in Santorini are beloved by many, since they are unlike any others. Several Santorini beaches located on the southern and eastern side of the island have sands that originated from colorful volcanic rock. In Akrotiri, very close to the Kalimera Santorini Hotel, are the stunning Red Beach and White Beach, which true to their name, have red and white sand. The Black Beach is located quite close to Akrotiri and extends from Perivolos to Monolithos. On the northern side of the island you can visit the beautiful beaches of Armenaki, Ammoudi and Baxedes.

Distances:
  • Santorini Airport (Monolithos): 10 km
  • Santorini Port (Athinios): 9 km
  • Akrotiri Town : 200 meters
  • Akrotiri Archaeological Site: 1 km
  • Caldera Beach : 200 meters
  • Red Beach : 1,5 km
  • Bus Stop: 20 meters
Our hotel Kalimera has its own special ambulatory maps, classic and GPS.
CHECK IN DATE
CHECK OUT DATE
PERSONS / ROOM
Our hotel Kalimera has its own special ambulatory maps, classic and GPS.
Hotel Rooms, Suites and Maisonettes
Akrotiri, 84700, Santorini
Cyclades Islands, Greece Tel. +30 22860 81855 , Fax: +30 22860 81915
Mobile Tel.: +30 697 477-3015
E-mail: info@kalimerasantorini.com

Προβολή Hotel Kalimera σε χάρτη μεγαλύτερου μεγέθους
Profile | Location | Accommodation | Facilities | Activities | Photo gallery | Spherical Images | Rates | Offers | Online booking | Contact us Web design & Seo by Marinet Ltd
DIGILODGE DIGILODGE DIGILODGE DIGILODGE
Η επιχείρηση ενισχύθηκε για τον εκσυγχρονισμό της στο πλαίσιο του Επιχειρησιακού Προγράμματος «Ψηφιακή Σύγκλιση». Με τη συγχρηματοδότηση της Ελλάδας και της Ευρωπαϊκής Ένωσης